Jam Night at Matso's Broome Brewery

Can you sing?

Can you play musical instruments?

In a start-up band?

Calling all bathroom singers, garage musicians and karaoke stars within the radius of 50 miles of Broome!

It is time for you to test the water and build up your social media stories with real stage action!

We'll trade a few songs for a glass of beer and not to mention Double Mac n' cheese will help you shine on stage!

Tune in every Tuesday while we escape the ordinary at Matso's!

7.30pm - 10.30pm

FB: https://www.facebook.com/Matsosbeer

Call 9193 5811 for more information.


Jam Night at Matso's Broome Brewery

Event Details

Dates:

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Venue:

Matsos Broome Brewery

Trip Planner