Jam Night at Matso's Broome Brewery

Can you sing?

Can you play musical instruments?

In a start-up band?

Calling all bathroom singers, garage musicians and karaoke stars within the radius of 50 miles of Broome!

It is time for you to test the water and build up your social media stories with real stage action!

We'll trade a few songs for a glass of beer and not to mention Double Mac n' cheese will help you shine on stage!

Tune in every Tuesday while we escape the ordinary at Matso's!

7.30pm - 10.30m

FB event: https://www.facebook.com/events/308686196883525


Jam Night at Matso's Broome Brewery

Event Details

Dates:

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Venue:

Matsos Broome Brewery

Trip Planner