Monday Night Trivia at Captain Murphy's Irish Pub

Registration from 7pm, game from 7.30pm
Weekly prizes to be won!


Monday Night Trivia at Captain Murphy's Irish Pub

Event Details

Dates:

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, January 27, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, February 3, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, February 10, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, February 17, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, February 24, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, March 2, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, March 9, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, March 16, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, March 23, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, March 30, 2020
at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Trip Planner