Pasta and Vino Nights at The Zookeepers Store

Thursday and Friday nights at The Zookeepers Store, enjoy a generous serve of pasta and a glass of Margaret River wine, for only $25.

Three pasta creations to choose from will be unveiled each Thursday morning.


Pasta and Vino Nights at The Zookeepers Store

Event Details

Dates:

Thursday, February 27, 2020
5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, February 28, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, March 5, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, March 6, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, March 12, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, March 13, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, March 20, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, March 27, 2020
at 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cost:

$25

Venue:

The Zookeepers Store

Trip Planner