Pool Comp Wednesdays at The Roey

Consider yourself a bit of a pool shark?

Come down to the sports bar on a Wednesday night for our weekly pool competition.

Cash prizes and $15 registration gets you a free beer or a small pizza!

Registration is at 6pm and the comp starts from 7pm.


Pool Comp Wednesdays at The Roey

Event Details

Dates:

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Cost:

$15

Trip Planner