Trivia Night at Divers Tavern

Book your table o n 08 9193 6066


Trivia Night at Divers Tavern

Event Details

Dates:

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue:

Divers Tavern - Beach Bar

Trip Planner