Wednesday Pub Trivia at Divers Tavern

Wednesday Pub Trivia (and schnitzel night) at Divers Tavern
Beach Bar
Drain your brain for a chance to win prizes. It’s a whole lotta fun and games.
7pm onwards


Wednesday Pub Trivia at Divers Tavern

Event Details

Dates:

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Cost:

Free to play

Venue:

Divers Tavern,

Trip Planner