Wet T's at The Roey

Our famous Wet T competition from 8PM till 1AM, with a CASH PRIZE up for grabs

FREE ENTRY for the ladies!
Doors will open at 8pm
GET IN EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT!
Ladies free entry.
Guys $10 entry after 8pm.
-DJ
-Drink specials


Wet T's at The Roey

Event Details

Dates:

Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, November 25, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021
at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Venue:

The Roebuck Bay Hotel, Broome

Trip Planner