Bedroom DJ at Matsos

EVERY TUESDAY from 3 pm-7 pm at Matso's Broome

Are you a bedroom DJ? Swap your cozy setup for a Matso's stage and showcase your skills to a live audience!
Just bring your DJ deck, and we'll take care of the rest. You'll have a 30-minute set, and in exchange for your time, a jug of beer is on us!


Bedroom DJ at Matsos

Event Details

Dates:

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue:

Matso's Broome Brewery

Trip Planner