KARAOKE Night at STK Beach Bar & Grille

THURSDAY is KARAOKE Night at STK Beach Bar & Grille
7:45pm Start | 25,000 SONGS | 5 Different Languages | Drink & Food Specials
Don't Forget The Courtesy Bus - Call 08 9185 6888


KARAOKE Night at STK Beach Bar & Grille

Event Details

Dates:

Thursday, July 18, 2024
7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, August 1, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, August 8, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, August 15, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, August 22, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, August 29, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 5, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 12, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 19, 2024
at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Venue:

STK Beach Bar & Grille

Trip Planner