Sunday Funday at Divers Tavern

Join us every Sunday Funday ft. your favourite songs by request at Divers Tavern

Feeling competitive? Test your skills in our exciting pool competition! Get down early to sign up! Cash pot for 1st, with awesome 2nd & 3rd place prizes. We've got a special treat for you - $10 Cocktail Menu, White Claw Surge Cans & pints of Single Fin to quench your thirst!

Food served 11.30am - 8.30pm.


Sunday Funday at Divers Tavern

Event Details

Dates:

Sunday, June 30, 2024
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, June 30, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, July 7, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, July 14, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, July 21, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, July 28, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, August 4, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, August 11, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, August 18, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, August 25, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, September 1, 2024
at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue:

Divers Tavern

Trip Planner