Environs Kimberley Online Art Auction

ON-LINE ART AUCTION
From 30th July - 19th August
Opens on the 30th July
click here to bid


Environs Kimberley Online Art Auction

Event Details

Dates:

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Venue:

Online event

Trip Planner