Goose Club at The Roey

Every Saturday from 10am in Sports Bar - raffle at 3pm

Raffle for charity, drink for a good cause.
Huge prizes to be won!
Free pizza
Skimpy barmaids & jag the joker drawn at 3pm


Goose Club at The Roey

Event Details

Dates:

Saturday, January 22, 2022
10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, January 22, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, January 29, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, February 5, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, February 12, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, February 19, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, February 26, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, March 5, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, March 19, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday, March 26, 2022
at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Venue:

The Roey , Corner Napier and Dampier Terrace, Broome

Trip Planner