Goose Club at The Roey

Every Saturday from 1pm in Sports Bar - raffle drawn at 3pm

Raffle for charity, drink for a good cause.
Lots of prizes.
Win Cash with Jag the Joker straight after the Goose Club Raffle.


Note: If the Broome Races fall on a Saturday date, Goose Club will be held on the Sunday instead.


Goose Club at The Roey

Event Details

Dates:

Saturday, July 20, 2024
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 3, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 10, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 17, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 24, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 31, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, September 7, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, September 14, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, September 21, 2024
at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue:

The Roey , Corner Napier and Dampier Terrace, Broome

Trip Planner