Schnitzel Wednesday at Divers Tavern

Schnitzel Wednesday from 5pm with your choice of Parmigiana, Mexican, Meat Lovers or Hawaiian with Chips for $24 (price may change)
Bookings (08) 9193 6066 or just head over to Divers Tavern.

Prices may change.


Schnitzel Wednesday at Divers Tavern

Event Details

Dates:

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2024
at 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Cost:

$24

Venue:

Divers Tavern

Trip Planner