Wet T Shirt Comp at The Roey

Brace yourself for the biggest night out in Broome!

No Thursday night in Broome would be complete without a visit to the Wet-T!

We bring in the biggest crowds that Broome has to offer, so come along and take advantage of our drinks specials or get involved in the comp for your chance at the $750 cash prize!

Head over to Oasis Bar at The Roey! Doors from 8pm. Open late.



Wet T Shirt Comp at The Roey

Event Details

Dates:

Thursday, May 30, 2024
8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, June 6, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, June 13, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, June 20, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, June 27, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, July 4, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, July 11, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, August 1, 2024
at 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Cost:

Free before 9pm - $10 after

Venue:

Oasis Bar - The Roebuck Bay Hotel

Trip Planner